Category People: 2022-2023 Fellows


Renard Siew

Renard Siew is a sustainability and climate change specialist. He serves as the Climate Advisor for CENT-GPS where he is responsible for advancing his ...

Read more

Amit Basu

Amit Basu is the Carr P. Collins Chair of Management Information Sciences at the Edwin L. Cox School of Business at Southern Methodist University. ...

Read more

Connect with Portulans Institute

twitter portulans institute linkedin portulans institute instagram portulans institute youtube portulans institute